Reviews

Danielle
8/30/2018
Everything was DELICIOUS!! I'm always skeptical when trying new restaurants but being able to order from my desk and have it delivered by lunchtime was definitely a plus. I received my order in reasonable time and even my request for extra sauces was fulfilled. Another plus was the shrimp in the egg roll and rice. It tasted fresh and not frozen or old. I will definitely order again!
SHERRIE
8/28/2018
The meats were overcooked. Food was plentiful.
Shacquelyn
5/26/2018
Great
Angela
5/12/2018
We got spring rolls instead of the egg rolls we ordered. The wontons were more fried balls of wrapper with hardly any filling, and tasted more like dough. The only reason I am giving them three stars is because my husband and daughters Lo Mein was stuffed to over flowing, and my four seasons wasn't bad.
Shacquelyn
4/29/2018
Good service food was good
Niesha
4/13/2018
Food was very good. Cooked exactly the way I ordered. Prompt service. I'll definitely be back☺☺
Julius
3/19/2018
The fried dumpling wasnt fried but it was delicious
Paul
3/9/2018
The food is excellent. Ho Wah is now my go-to for chinese food. Their ingredients are noticeably good quality and their food isn't as greasy as other chinese places. Very happy with them
Jehan
2/20/2018
The food is always decent and consistent, but this recent order was a quite salty.
Shaun
2/11/2018
Great food
Claire
2/4/2018
Food was good, if you like 🌶 spicy definitely order spicy and not medium. Crab Rangoon’s were awesome. Didn’t like the spring roll. Excellent bean curd: not rubbery, excellent texture, good flavor!
Tish
1/7/2018
Ordered online (easy and convenient), delivery time reasonable, customer service pleasant and food was fresh, hot and good!
susan
1/1/2018
Overall food and service were very good. Shrimp with cashews was mostly celery - that one dish was disappointing. Will order again - just not that dish.
Haywood T
12/14/2017
I truly enjoyed my food I will continue to use beyondmenu
Spring
12/7/2017
Hot food and accurate order friendly service 🍚🍜
Haywood T
11/26/2017
I truly enjoyed my food everything tasted very good I will order from beyond again very soon
Joyce
8/31/2017
The food was amazing......There were 10 different persons that ordered and everyone loved loved it....We will be ordering from here again in the near future....Prices are great....Delivery was right on time....Very pleased...
Crystal
8/4/2017
Egg rolls delicious and so was everything else glad they are close by
Meredith
7/23/2017
Great food, fast service.
Cynthia
7/20/2017
Timely delivery; great service and food!!!
Darcell
7/1/2017
I always receive great food and never have a problem with ordering using beyondmenu.com I love it and I also recommend it to my friends.
William
5/27/2017
The food was wonderful as always.
Gloria
5/5/2017
Very good
Gloria
5/5/2017
Food was really good and fresh
Diana
4/11/2017
Very quick friendly service.
Sonya
4/6/2017
I love this please - the Roasted pork with mushrooms is amazing!
Todd
3/31/2017
Great food!
Darcell
3/31/2017
I enjoyed my food and will order again. it was a good experience.
Katheryn
3/9/2017
General Tso was great with both fried rice and white. The egg roll and fried wonton was greasy. Like oil dripped out as you bit into it. It tastes ok, just oilily.
Shyvida
2/27/2017
could deliver quicker ...
William
1/26/2017
Food was great as always.
ceci
1/14/2017
Gave us wrong order. Then tried to say it was okay to give us something else since we didn't answer the phone. Had to pay a delivery fee but still had to drive back up there to get the correct order. I wish i could give them no stars.
Zina
12/30/2016
Love Ho Wah the food is always good.
Leslie
9/11/2016
I thought the food was delicious and very reasonably priced. Very quick delivery time as well. It was our first time ordering from Ho Wah but definitely not the last! Nice neighborhood gem!
William
8/13/2016
The food was great as always.
Nathan
8/9/2016
You got me hooked best in long time
Zerita
5/22/2016
Meal was great. Food was still hot on delivery. Definitely reccomend!!
Any questions please call us.